Main Menu: Legal Wing
Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpand About Us
LegislationExpand Legislation
Initiatives and Achievements
FTO s matters
Stare DecisisExpand Stare Decisis
FBR s Foundation
Activities & Events

Mr. Ahmad Dildar

Member (Legal).

Mr. Ahmad Dildar, Member (Legal), senior officer of Pakistan Customs Service 9th CTP (BS-21) has a rich professional and academic experience. He, in his illustrious career spanning over 33 years, has served on various key positions across the country including:

  1. Registrar Federal Shariat Court of Pakistan;

  2. Member (Legal), FBR;

  3. Chief (Administration), FBR;

  4. Secretary for Attorney General Office;

  5. Joint Secretary Law Division;

  6. Program Director Access to Justice Program; and

  7. Collector Customs & Sales Tax.

He is L.L.M. and M.A Political Science and has attended a number of courses and seminars home and abroad.

Legal Wing’s Team

1. Mr. Tarique Chaudhry (Chief Legal)

2.Mr. Ahmad Raza Khan (Chief Legal)

1. Mr.Khalid Khan Niazi (Secretary Legal) 2. Mr. Nowsherwan Khan (Secretary Legal)
3 Mr. Jahahan Buhadar.(Secretary Legal) 4 Mr.Rashid Javaid Rana (Secretary Legal)
5 Syed Babar Ali Shah (Second Secretary Legal) 6 Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq ( Second Secretary Legal)
7. Mr. Rana Muhammad Zareef (Second Secretary Legal) 8. Mr. Mansoor Sadiq (Second Secretary Legal)
8. Mr. Khalid Gill (Inspector Legal)